Conclusion of the EPA Agreement the EU and the SADC region

An Economic Partnership Agreement (EPA) between the EU and the South African Development Community (SADC – South Africa, Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia and Swaziland) was concluded on 15 July in Pretoria, South Africa. The news was confirmed in a recent press release by the Trade Department of South Africa

This entry was posted in July Issue 4 2014. Bookmark the permalink.